Das Europäische Expertennetzwerk Bildungsökonomik (EENEE)

EENEE ist ein Netzwerk führender europäischer Forschungszentren und Experten der Bildungsökonomik. Als ein "Think tank" der EU wird EENEE durch die Europäische Kommission, Generaldirektion Bildung und Kultur (DG EAC) gefördert und vom ifo Institut koordiniert.

EENEE verfolgt das Ziel, zur Verbesserung der Entscheidungsfindung und Politikentwicklung im Bereich der allgemeinen und beruflichen Bildung in Europa beizutragen, indem es die Europäische Kommission bei der Analyse ökonomischer Aspekte von Bildungspolitik und –reform berät und unterstützt.

EENEE ist darauf ausgerichtet, eine Austauschplattform für Bildungsökonomen in Europa zu schaffen, die außerdem leicht zugängliche Informationen für politische Entscheidungsträger, Journalisten und andere interessierte Personen bereithält.

Erfahren Sie mehr:

  1. Das Mandat von EENEE

    EENEE ist ein Netzwerk führender europäischer Forschungszentren und Experten der Bildungsökonomik. Als ein "Think tank" der EU wird EENEE durch die [Externer Link] Europäische Kommission, Generaldirektion Bildung und Kultur (DG EAC) gefördert und vom ifo Institut koordiniert. Das Mandat von EENEE ist es, die Europäische Kommission durch Politikberatung zu unterstützen, die Wissensverbreitung im Bereich der Bildungsökonomik in Europa voranzubringen und die Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Bildungsökonomik zu fördern. Details

  2. EENEE Netzwerkmitglieder

    Das EENEE Netzwerk besteht aus den folgenden senior experts und externen Beratern. Details

  3. Analytische Berichte

    Das Europäische Expertennetzwerk Bildungsökonomik (EENEE) verfasst im Auftrag der Europäischen Kommission jährlich bis zu vier Analytische Berichte. Die Analytischen Berichte vertiefen jeweils eine bestimmte Fragestellung im Bereich der Bildungsökonomik wobei das Hauptaugenmerk darauf liegt, einen Überblick über die bestehende Literatur und eine Bewertung der Ergebnisse zu geben. Details

  4. Policy Briefs

    EENEE Policy Briefs stellen kurz wichtige Forschungsergebnisse zu politischen Schlüsselthemen in leicht zugänglichen zweiseitigen Briefs dar, mit dem Ziel, Wissen aus der Bildungsökonomie in die politische Debatte zu tragen. Details

  5. Forscherdatenbank

    Die Datenbank europäischer Bildungsökonomen ist eine offene Plattform. Diese breite Liste von Bildungsökonomen in Europa ermöglicht den auf diesem Gebiet arbeitenden und interessierten Forschern, sich selbst und ihren Interessensschwerpunkt der europäischen Forschungsgemeinschaft und den Praktikern vorzustellen. Details

  6. Europäische Symposia

    Bis 2011 organisierte das Netzwerk im Auftrag der Kommission jährliche Europäische Symposia zur Bildungsökonomik. Diese Symposia sind dem Austausch zwischen politischen Entscheidungsträgern und Forschern gewidmet. Das Ziel der Symposia ist es, politischen Entscheidungsträgern fundierte wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse der Bildungsökonomik in Europa zugänglich zu machen, genauso wie aus praktischer Sicht auf aktuelle Defizite und Lücken der wissenschaftlichen Forschung in diesem Gebiet aufmerksam zu machen. Details

Gefördert durch
Durchgeführt von

The European Expert Network on Economics of Education (EENEE)

EENEE is a network of leading European centres and experts on economics of education. As an EU Think Tank, EENEE is sponsored by the European Commission, Directorate General Education and Culture (DG EAC) and coordinated by the Ifo Institute.

EENEE aims to contribute to the improvement of decision-making and policy development in education and training in Europe by advising and supporting the European Commission in the analysis of economic aspects of educational policies and reforms.

EENEE is dedicated to creating an exchange platform for education economists in Europe, as well as an easily accessible information device for policymakers, journalists, and other people interested in the economics of education in Europe.

Learn more:

  1. EENEE Mandate

    EENEE is a network of leading European centres and experts on economics of education. As an EU Think Tank, EENEE is sponsored by the European Commission, Directorate General Education and Culture (DG EAC) and coordinated by the Ifo Institute. EENEE’s mandate is to give policy advice to the European Commission, to disseminate knowledge on the economics of education in Europe, and to further research in the economics of education in Europe. Details

  2. EENEE Network Members

    The EENEE Network comprises the following senior experts and external advisors. Details

  3. Analytical Reports

    The European Expert Network on Economics of Education (EENEE) writes on behalf of the European Commission up to four Analytical Reports per year. The Analytical Reports each address a certain issue in the field of the economics of education, focussing on giving an overview of the existing literature and critically assessing the results. Details

  4. Policy Briefs

    EENEE Policy Briefs condense important research findings on key policy issues into easily accessible two-page briefs that disseminate knowledge from the economics of education to the policy debate. Details

  5. Database of Researchers

    The Database of European Researchers in education economics is an open platform. This general list of education economists in Europe offers researchers interested and working in the area the opportunity to present themselves and their field of interest to the European community of researchers and practitioners in the economics of education. Details

  6. European Symposia

    Until 2011 the network organised annual European Symposia on the Economics of Education, on behalf of the Commission. These Symposia are dedicated to stimulate the exchange between policymakers and researchers. They aim to disseminate well-funded scientific knowledge on the economics of education in Europe to policymakers, as well as to highlight current shortcomings and gaps in the scientific research on the economics of education in Europe from a practical point of view. Details

Funded by
Implemented by